Analistler

Arçelik A.Ş.'yi Takip Eden Analistler

(Kurum bazlı alfabetik sıra ile)

 
Kurum Analist E-Posta Adresi
Ak Yatırım Bertuğ Tüzün bertug.tuzun@akyatirim.com.tr
Ata Yatırım Cemal Demirtaş cdemirtas@atayatirim.com.tr
Bank of America Merill Lynch Osman Memişoğlu osman.memisoglu@baml.com
Barclays Alex Collins alex.collins@barclays.com
BGC Partners Berna Kurbay bkurbay@bgcpartners.com
Citigroup Mehmet Çolakoğlu mehmet.colakoglu@citi.com
Credit Suisse Onur Müminoğlu onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com
Deniz Yatırım Behlül Katas behlul.katas@denizinvest.com
Finans Yatırım Özgür Uçur ozgur.ucur@finansinvest.com
Garanti Yatırım İrem Okutgen iokutgen@garanti.com.tr
Goldman Sachs Aslı Tuncer asli.tuncer@gs.com
Halk Yatırım Mehtab İlbi milbi@halkyatirim.com.tr
HSBC Cenk Orcan cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
ICBC Burak İşyar burak.isyar@icbcyatirim.com.tr
İş Yatırım Esra Şirinel esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr
JP Morgan Cazenove Hanzade Kılıçkıran hanzade.kilickiran@jpmorgan.com
Oyak Yatırım Toygun Onaran toygun.onaran@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Şeker Yatırım Fulin Önder fonder@sekeryatirim.com.tr
Tacirler Yatırım Ece Mandacı ece.mandaci@tacirler.com.tr
TEB Yatırım Akif Daşıran akif.dasiran@tebyatirim.com.tr
Ünlü Securities Mete Özbek mete.ozbek@unluco.com
Vakıf Yatırım Serap Kaya serap.kaya@vakifyatirim.com.tr
Yapı Kredi Yatırım Mehmet Agyüz mehmet.agyuz@ykyatirim.com.tr
Yatırım Finansman Erol Daniş erol.danis@yf.com.tr